Haryana constitutes 'Safai Karamchari Aayog'

March 02, 2018 10:12 PM

CHANDIGARH : Haryana Government has constituted Haryana Safai Karamchari Aayog. A proposal to this effect has been approved by the Chief Minister, Manohar Lal.

While stating this here today, an official spokesman said that Ram Avtar Balmiki of Rohtak has been appointed as Chairman and Er. Krishan Kumar of Panipat as Vice-Chairman of the Aayog.

He said that Mohan Lal Baggan of Ambala Cantt., Chander Prakash of Fatehabad, Ram Phal Laut of Jind and Azad Singh of Karnal would be the Members of the Aayog.

He said that Sunita Rani of Karnal has been appointed as Member (Women) of the Aayog.

Have something to say? Post your comment